Get in Touch with Us Today!

Please get in touch with us if you have any questions about our product offering, or if you would like to inquire about making a purchase.

Simply fill out the following form and we will get back to you promptly.


Truro, NS

ADDRESS

100 Upham Drive Truro, NS, B2N 6W8

PHONE

(902) 895-2885

Fax

(902) 893-7584

Fredericton, NB

ADDRESS

1475 Woodstock Road
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5C8

PHONE

(506) 444-0344

Fax

(506) 444-0351

Mount Pearl, NL

ADDRESS

38 Dundee Avenue
Mount Pearl, NL, A1N 4R7

PHONE

(709) 726-4344

Fax

(709) 726-4419

Deer Lake, NL

ADDRESS

13A Gatehouse Road,
Deer Lake, NL, A8A 1L4

PHONE

(709) 635-3558

Fax

(709) 635-5765

Pierre Gallant

Marine Sales & Service Consultant

pierre.gallant@sansom.ca
T: (506) 444-0344
C: (506) 530-5041

Eric Larsen

Service Manager & Engine/Generator Sales KEA Application Engineer

eric.larsen@sansom.ca

Other Contacts:


Dale Mallais, CET

Sales

dale.mallais@sansom.ca

Derek Patterson, CTech

Inside Engineered Sales

derek.patterson@sansom.ca

Henry Daigle

Parts

henry.daigle@sansom.ca

Danny Powers

Parts

danny.powers@sansom.ca

Bobby Evans P.Eng.

Sales

bobby.evans@sansom.ca

Charles Pickett

Parts

charles.pickett@sansom.ca

Dave Parsons

Service

dave.parsons@sansom.ca